Nelly Furtado Loose vinyl

Nelly Furtado’s smash 2006 album, Loose, is getting a special 2LP vinyl release in November.

Furtado’s third album, Loose featured some of the Canadian pop star’s biggest hits, including ‘Promiscuous’ (with Timbaland), ‘Maneater’ and ‘Say It RIght’. The album has sold 12 million copies worldwide to date.

The limited edition release comes on ruby red and milky clear vinyl.

Loose 2LP vinyl release track listing

LP1 – Side A

  • Afraid (Feat. Attitude)
  • Maneater
  • Promiscuous (Feat. Timbaland)

LP1 – Side B

  • Glow
  • Showtime
  • No Hay Iqual

LP2 – Side A

  • Te Busque (Feat. Juanes)
  • Say It Right
  • Do It

LP2 – Side B

  • In God’s Hands
  • Wait For You
  • All Good Things (Come To An End)
  • Te Busque – Spanish Version (Feat. Juanes)**

** Bonus track

The 2LP limited edition vinyl release of Loose will be available on November 24. You can pre-order it now from the Universal Music Store for $51.99.