Diana Krall Christmas Songs vinyl

Diana Krall’s 2005 holiday album, Christmas Songs, is getting a special red and green coloured split vinyl release in November.

The Grammy-winning artist plays piano on the album as she sings a collection of classic holiday favourites like “Jingle Bells” and “Winter Wonderland”.

The album also features the big band Clayton-Hamilton Jazz Orchestra and several string arrangements by Johnny Mandel.

Diana Krall’s Christmas Songs track listing

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Let It Snow
  3. The Christmas Song
  4. Winter Wonderland
  5. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
  6. Christmas Time Is Here
  7. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  8. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  9. White Christmas
  10. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
  11. Sleigh Ride
  12. Count Your Blessings Instead Of Sheep

The special edition coloured vinyl of Christmas Songs will be released on November 17. You can pre-order it now on everythingjazz.com for $39.99.

If you want more holiday vinyl to add to your collection, Ella Fitzgerald’s Ella Wishes You A Swinging Christmas is getting a ruby red release on October 27.